Editorial Team

Head of Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Angelika Ploeger, Head of department, Department of Organic Food Quality and Food Culture, Faculty of Organic Agricultural Sciences, Uni Kassel, Germany

Editorial Board

  1. Ms. Valerie Mary Burris, Irish Nepalese Educational Trust University College Dublin, Ireland
  2. PD Dr. Stephan Albrecht, FSP BIOGUM, Uni Hamburg, Germany
  3. Prof. Dr. Walter Belik, Professor of Economics at UNICAMP - University of Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
  4. Prof Dr Todd Comen, Business & Hospitality Management (Food Study), Johnson State College Johnson, Vermont, USA, United States
  5. Prof. Dr. Andreas Bröcker, Department of Food, Agriculture and Resource Economies, Ontario Agriculture College, University of Guelph, Canada, Canada
  6. Mr. Lee-Roy Chetty, Research Fellow, Economics and International Relations, The University of Cape Town, South Africa
  7. Prof Ken Scott Cline, Associate Dean for Faculty, College of the Atlantic, Bar Harbor, Maine, USA, United States
  8. Prof. Dr. Sanjeewanie Ginigaddara, Senior Lecturer/Head Department of Agricultural Systems Faculty of Agriculture Rajarata University of Sri Lanka Puliyankulama Anuradhapura, Sri Lanka
  9. Dr Giorgi Ghambashidze, Agricultural University of Georgia, University Campus at Digomi, David Aghmashenebeli Alley, 13-th km. 0159. Tbilisi, Georgia
  10. Dr. Elisabet Ejarque i Gonzalez, Department of Ecology Faculty of Biology, University of Barcelona, Spain
  11. Assist Prof. Dr Haans J Freddy, Madras Christian College, Tambaram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600045, India
  12. Mr Nikolai Fuchs, GLS Treuhand, Germany
  13. Prof. Dr El Sayed Fathi El Habbasha, Professor Field Crops Research Dept., National Research Centre El Tahrir st., Dokki, Cairo, Egypt
  14. Dr. Joe Hill, Department of Rural Management, Xavier Institute of Social Service (XISS), Dr. Camil Bulcke Path, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834001, India
  15. Dr Annabelle Houdret, Department Environmental Policy and Management of Natural Resources German Development Institute, Bonn, Germany
  16. Dr Engin Koncagül, UNESCO, Division of Water Sciences (SC/HYD), Paris, France
  17. Dr. Belayeth Hussain, Currently, Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Center for Research on Women and Gender, Universiti Science Malaysia (USM) and Professor at the Department of Sociology, Shahjalal University of Science & Technology, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
  18. Prof. Dr Howard Lee, Hadlow College, Hadlow, Tonbridge, Kent TN11 0AL, United Kingdom
  19. Dr. Florian Leiber, Animal Science Group FiBL - Research Institute of Organic Farming Ackerstr. 21 CH 5070 Frick, Germany
  20. Prof. Dr. Soninkhishig Nergui, Head of Botany Department and Chair of Water research Center, School of Biology and Biotechnology, National University of Mongolia, Mongolia, Mongolia
  21. Dr. Steffi Ober, Naturschutzbund Deutschland (NABU) e. V. Humboldt-Viadrina School of Governance, Germany
  22. Ms. Myra Posluschny-Treuner, University of Basel, Petersplatz 1, 4003 Basel, Switzerland
  23. Prof. Dr. B.V Chinnappa Reddy, Department of Agriculture Economics, University of Agriculture Science, Bangalore, India, India
  24. Prof. Dr. Devparna Roy, Assistant Professor in Sociology & Anthropology Nazareth College Rochester, NY, United States
  25. Mr Felix Schürmann, Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  26. Mr. Christopher Schulz, School of GeoSciences, The University of Edinburgh Social, Economic and Geographical Sciences Group, The James Hutton Institute, Aberdeen Land Economy, Environment and Society Group, Scotland's Rural College (SRUC), Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  27. Dr. Vandana Shiva, Founder, Navdanya, A-60, Hauz Khas, New Delhi, India
  28. Ms. Pavithra Tantrigoda, Researcher in Literary and Cultural Studies at Carnegie Mellon University, Department of EnglishBaker Hall 259, 5000 Forbes Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15213 USA, United States
  29. Dr. Beatrix Tappeser, State Secretary in the Hessen Ministry for the Environment, Climate Change, Agriculture and Consumer Protection, Germany
  30. Dr Mahsa Vaez Tehrani, Researcher in Water Structures Engineering, Department of Water Structures Engineering Tarbiat Modares University (TMU), Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  31. Prof. Dr. Teo Urushadze, Dean of Agricultural and Nature Scinece School, Head of the Division of Ecological Agriculture and Nature Conservation, Agricultural University of Georgia, Georgia
  32. Prof. Dr. Hartmut Vogtmann, President of DNR (Deutscher Naturschutz Ring, Berlin), Germany
  33. Prof. Dr. Ernst Ulrich von Weizsäcker, Co-Chair of Club of Rome, Germany
  34. Dr. Chandana Rohana Withanachchi, Head/ Senior Lecturer, Department of Archaeology and Heritage Management , Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, Rajarata University of Sri Lanka, Mihintale, Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka

Managing Editors

  1. Isabel Greenberg, Department of Organic Food Quality and Food Culture, Faculty of Organic Agricultural Sciences, University of Kassel, Germany
  2. Sören Köpke, TU Braunschweig, Institute for Social Sciences, Germany
  3. Aiperi Otunchieva, Department of Organic Food Quality and Food Culture, University of Kassel,, Germany
  4. Sisira Saddhamangala Withanachchi, Department of Organic Food Quality and Food Culture, University of Kassel, Germany

Video Editor

  1. Florian Dörr, University of Kassel, Germany